The team of Mahlwerck porcelain

Mahlwerck porcelain: Tobias Köckert

Team

Geschäftsführung

Key Account

Heike Rudolph-Hampel

Geschäftsführung

Heike Hampel-Rudolph
Managing Partner

Tel: + 49 (0) 8031 - 2747-14
Email: heike.hampel@mahlwerck.de
Social networks: Xing

Mahlwerck porcelain: Tobias Köckert

Geschäftsführung

Tobias Köckert
Executive Partner

Tel: + 49 (0) 8031 - 2747-10
Email: tobias.koeckert@mahlwerck.de
Social networks: Xing | LinkedIn

Customer Service

Daniela Gottenöf
Key Account Manager

Tel: + 49 (0) 8031 - 2747-15
Email: daniela.gottenoef@mahlwerck.de
Social networks: Xing

Avatar

Customer Service

Uwe Ritter
Key Account Manager

Tel: +49 (0) 8031 ​​2747 - 12
Mobile: +49 (0) 172 1428 407
Email: uwe.ritter@mahlwerck.de

Finance / Accounting

Customer Service

finance

Theresia Markreiter
Finance & Controlling

Tel: + 49 (0) 8031 - 2747-13
Email: theresia.markreiter@mahlwerck.de

finance

Yvonne Koeckert
Finance - Controlling

Tel: +49 (0) 8031 ​​2747 - 35
Email: yvonne.koeckert@mahlwerck.de

Customer Service

JensMagus
Customer Service

Tel: + 49 (0) 8031 - 2747-18
Email: jens.magnus@mahlwerck.de

Customer Service

Carol Land
Customer Service

Tel: + 49 (0) 8031 - 2747-28
Email: carol.land@mahlwerck.de

order processing

Order processing

Thomas Abrell
Order processing

Tel: + 49 (0) 8031 - 2747-21
Email: thomas.abrell@mahlwerck.de

order processing

Heinrich Marx
Order processing

Tel: + 49 (0) 8031 - 2747-26
Email: heinrich.marx@mahlwerck.de

order processing

Manuela Pscheid
Order processing

Tel: + 49 (0) 8031 - 2747-34
Email: manuela.pscheid@mahlwerck.de

order processing

Matthias Lippert
Order processing

Tel: + 49 (0) 8031 - 2747-31
Email: matthias.lippert@mahlwerck.de

Graphic

Shipping

Graphic

Bianca Kruger
Graphic

Phone: +49 (0)8031 - 2747 - 23
Email: bianca.krueger@mahlwerck.de

Graphic

Christine Roth
Graphic

Tel: + 49 (0) 8031 - 2747-17
Email: christine.roth@mahlwerck.de

Graphic

Kathrin Flemming
Graphic

Phone: +49 (0)8031 – 2747-24
Email: kathrin.flemming@mahlwerck.de

Shipping & warehouse

Maria Schauer
Shipping & warehouse

Tel: + 49 (0) 8031 - 2747-11
Email: maria.schauer@mahlwerck.de

IT & technology

Marketing

Procurement

IT & technology

Sandro Tomasi
IT technician

Email: sandro.tomasi@mahlwerck.de

Marketing

Josef Spiel
Marketing Manager

Tel: + 49 (0) 8031 - 2747-19
Email: josef.spiel@mahlwerck.de
Social networks: Xing

Procurement

Martin Hauer
Procurement

Tel: + 49 (0) 8031 - 2747-24
Email: martin.hauer@mahlwerck.de

Google Rating
4.9
Based on 42 Reviews
Mahlwerck porcelain

Mahlwerck porcelain